Skip Navigation


Board of Directors

Call Us: (404) 880-9000


Board of Directors

Atlanta Sports Council Board of Directors

Andy Arlotta

Co-Owner & President

Georgia Swarm


Joe Bocherer

Chief Commercial Officer

Georgia World Congress Center Authority

Brian Bullock

Chief Operating Officer, Restaurants

Legacy Ventures

Rick Caffey

Sr. VP and Market Manager

Entercom Atlanta

Charlie Cobb

Director of Athletics

Georgia State University

Ayesha Coker

Director, Experiential Marketing

Porsche Cars of North America

Andrea Christensen

Senior Director, Marketing


Heather Dade-Themelis

Manager – Sports Marketing

The Home Depot


Norma Dean

Director – National Specialty Sales

Delta Air Lines

David Dickey


Dickey Broadcasting Company


Jeff Dunn

Executive Vice President

Sports & Entertainment Group Head

Truist Bank


Darren Eales


Atlanta United


Trey Feazell

Executive Vice President, Arena Programming

State Farm Arena


Allison Fillmore

Executive Director

TOUR Championship  


Joe Garner

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Public Affairs 

ClearChannel Outdoor


Dina Gerson (retired)

Director – Olympic Marketing

The Coca-Cola Company


Eddie Gonzalez

Tournament Director

Truist Atlanta Open


John Grant

Executive Director

Celebration Bowl


Mitch Graul

Southeast Small Business Strategy Leader

Wells Fargo

Todd Harris

President / CEO

Skillshot Media

Chairman: Atlanta Esports Alliance,

a division of the Atlanta Sports Council

Monique Harrison

Department Head of Brand Experience Marketing 

Mercedes-Benz USA


Keith Hester

National Sports & Entertainment Partnerships, Marketing

Chick-fil-A, Inc


Brandon Howell       

Vice President/General Sales Manager

Fox Sports Southeast


Rick Humphrey


Road Atlanta

Brandon Hutchinson

EVP & General Manager

Atlanta Motor Speedway


Glen Jackson


Jackson Spalding


Jon Keen

Chief Operating Officer

City of Atlanta


Rich Kenah

Executive Director

Atlanta Track Club


Randy Koporc

President & CEO

Fifth Third Bank, Georgia


Andrew Lowell

Director, Commercial Sales

Enterprise Holdings


Derrick Morrow

Area Vice President and General Manager

Hyatt Regency Atlanta


Rich Novack

Senior Vice President, U.S. Commercial Markets



Mark O’Brien

President & CEO

LakePoint Sports


Hiroshi Okuda

Senior Director, Sponsorship and Corporate Partnerships

Georgia Aquarium


Jennifer Oliveras

Global Brand & Sponsorship Manager



Milton Overton

Director of Athletics

Kennesaw State University


William Pate

President and CEO

Atlanta Convention and Visitors Bureau


Jack Priblo

Senior Director, Corporate Marketing



Paul Puzzanghero

General Manager

Loews Atlanta Hotel


Andrew Saltzman

Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer

Atlanta Hawks

Derek Schiller

President and CEO

Atlanta Braves

Chris Sienko


Atlanta Dream

Kevin Smith

Chief Marketing Officer

Rollins / Orkin

Todd Stansbury

Director of Athletics

Georgia Tech

Ron Tarson

General Manager

Westin Peachtree Plaza Atlanta

Mark Vaughan

Executive Vice President Sales and Marketing

Atlanta Convention and Visitors Bureau


Chris Womack

President and CEO
Georgia Power


Tim Zulawski

Chief Revenue Officer

AMB Sports & Entertainment  


The ASC attracts the world’s most important sporting events to town, and we have a tremendous opportunity to generate international exposure for Atlanta over the next several years”

  • Dina Gerson
  • Director – Olympic Marketing (Retired)
  • The Coca-Cola Company
  • 2020-2022 Chair Atlanta Sports Council
Cookie Settings